So Delicious Dairy Free® Issues Voluntary Recall of Salted Caramel Cluster Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert Pints Due to Potential Presence of Foreign Material
United States
Status not reported
- Product
- So Delicious Dairy Free® Issues Voluntary Recall of Salted C…
- Source
- FDA
Reason for recall
WHITE PLAINS, N.Y. and LOUISVILLE, Colo., September 15, 2026 – Danone USA is issuing a voluntary recall of So Delicious Dairy Free® Salted Caramel Cluster Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert pints with best-by dates on and before April 3, 2028 due to the potential presence of foreign materials, such as small
- - Reported by source
| Product description | UPC | Quantity | Lot / code information |
|---|---|---|---|
| So Delicious Dairy Free® Issues Voluntary Recall of Salted Caramel Cluster Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert Pints Due to Potential Presence of Foreign Material | Not published in this source record | Not published in this source record | Not published in this source record |
Distribution area was not published in this source record.
Official source record
- Agency
- FDA
- Dataset
- FDA Food Safety Recalls (RSS)
- Recall number
- http://www.fda.gov/safety/recalls-market-withdrawals-safety-alerts/so-delicious-dairy-freer-issues-voluntary-recall-salted-caramel-cluster-non-dairy-frozen-dessert
- Status
- Not published in this source record
- Classification
- Not yet classified
- Company
- Not published in this source record
- Product description
- So Delicious Dairy Free® Issues Voluntary Recall of Salted Caramel Cluster Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert Pints Due to Potential Presence of Foreign Material
- Quantity
- Not published in this source record
- Reason
- WHITE PLAINS, N.Y. and LOUISVILLE, Colo., September 15, 2026 – Danone USA is issuing a voluntary recall of So Delicious Dairy Free® Salted Caramel Cluster Non-Dairy Frozen Dessert pints with best-by dates on and before April 3, 2028 due to the potential presence of foreign materials, such as small
- Recall initiation date
- Not published in this source record
- Report date
- September 15, 2026
- Classification date
- Not published in this source record
- Termination date
- Not terminated as of this source record
- Distribution pattern
- Not published in this source record
- UPC, lot, and code information
- Not published in this source record
- Voluntary or mandated
- Not published in this source record
- Initial notification method
- Not published in this source record
- Source last updated
- Not tracked separately from the Public Health Trace retrieval date below
- Public Health Trace retrieval date
Where this information comes from
View public notice -- the original notice published by FDA.
FDA Enforcement Reports -- FDA's general, official recall and enforcement information.
Technical source data
View raw source data -- the machine-readable record this page's information was built from.
Retrieved by Public Health Trace:
Frequently asked questions
What does a recall classification mean?
The agency has not yet assigned a recall classification.
Is this recall still active?
According to FDA, this recall's status is "not yet published." Always confirm the current status using the source links below, since status can change after Public Health Trace last retrieved this record.
What should I do if I have this product?
Follow the instructions published by the responsible agency (see the source links below) -- recall guidance (e.g. dispose of the product, return it for a refund, or check for a specific lot number) varies by recall and is set by that agency, not by Public Health Trace.
Where can I find more official information?
The source links below, published by FDA, are the authoritative record for this recall, including any updates issued after this summary was retrieved.
This summary is based on the official source record referenced above. Public Health Trace does not state that any company or product is unsafe beyond what the official source has published. Read the full medical disclaimer.
